play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Swap Ipswich

At Car Swap Ipswich we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Swap Ipswich

Car Swap Ipswich
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Vince C on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. The owner is a very friendly and honest guy. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this company.


  • 5

    Seat alahambra 2013

    By Catalin S on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seat Alhambra 2013 Best car dealer, professional staff, Ryan was the best. Sure will recommend to others. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lydia B on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ryan made purchasing a car a very stress free and easy experience. I would highly recommend Car Swap Ipswich.


  • 5

    great service and very nice sale man

    By Ryan C on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    sales man really nice really great service car had a bit of a problem and they got it sorted within a day would recommend to buy anther car from car swap ipswich


  • 5

    Superb service..

    By Dan M on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start finish Ryan was amazing.. Would strongly recommend this dealer to anyone.. Thanks again ryan๐Ÿ˜


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Reg P on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would you buy a used car from this man? I most certainly would. Excellent attention and fabulous car. A bit stingy on discounts - the only thing given away was the pen used to sign documents! BUT the car was very fairly priced, just short from being a bargain. Excellent deal, thanks


  • 5

    Stress free, no problems at all x

    By Raife J on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, Ryan gives the best customer service you could ask for! Would highly recommend getting a car from him.


  • 5

    Awesome service and help!

    By Dave G on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from this professional! Thoroughly recommend, 5 stars is not enough.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jamie A on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a 2012 bmw from car swap Ipswich 100% top guys couldn’t fault them or the vehicle would highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œ


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By John M on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was easy or l should say car swap ( Ipswich ) made it easy , nothing was to much trouble , helpful , polite , even delivered the the car to my home. l must thank the team at car swap. Many Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›