play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Swap Ipswich

At Car Swap Ipswich we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Swap Ipswich

Car Swap Ipswich
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jamie A on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a 2012 bmw from car swap Ipswich 100% top guys couldn’t fault them or the vehicle would highly recommend 👌


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By John M on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was easy or l should say car swap ( Ipswich ) made it easy , nothing was to much trouble , helpful , polite , even delivered the the car to my home. l must thank the team at car swap. Many Thanks


  • 5

    excellent service, would highly recommend

    By Carl F on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, honest and makes everything so easy, even assisted us in setting up the tax. Part exchanged my vehicle with no hassle, all viewed and collected new vehicle on same day. Picked up on test drive bulb not working all fixed before car picked up 3 hours later.


  • 5

    Professional service that cares

    By DAVID C on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Car Swop Ipswich very professional and excellent attention to detail. They were happy to accommodate my change of appointment time, great to deal with and even sent me a text when I got home , making sure all went well, thanking me for my custom and wishing me a Happy New Year!


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car.

    By Christopher W on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful experience. The car was exactly as described and if anything looked even better in real life. It was very competitively priced. Ryan was helpful, professional and very personable and obviously knows his stuff. I would definitely buy another car from him. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Faultless and honest dealer

    By Thomas A on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I simply cannot recommend this dealership enough. The car was exactly as described and presented beautifully. The price was very competitive and I did not feel pressured at all, he even offered to pick me up from the station (or drop me off I didn't want the car that day). Very relaxed and honest guy. I have had dealings with other sellers and always there was a feeling that there was a lack of transparency in the dealings, not with this seller. This one man show is at his heart a man of his word and an honest seller, these are so hard to come by these days. A day after I had bought the car, a fault code was showing for one of the sensors that we didn't see on the drive, the dealer by his own volition arranged all the necessary diagnostics and handled the replacement of the part personally. Absolutely faultless, if I need another car, I'll be going to him!


  • 5

    5* service

    By Beata L on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was great to deal with. Very helpful and honest. 5* service. Highly recommended

    Reply from Car Swap Ipswich on 26/06/18

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. Was a pleasure to deal with you both. Enjoy the X5, and look forward to speaking with you soon to finalise private plate process ;-) All the best Ryan


  • 5

    Professional service; quality cars.

    By Katrina W on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and courteous service. Honest and upfront. Very helpful in sorting out paperwork etc. Great communication. Quality car, well presented, good price. I would recommend Car Swap Ipswich and would certainly buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Derek B on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ryan at Car Swap,straight forward and easy to deal with .Would not hesitate to recommend any other buyer to use him.


  • 5

    Caraway ipswich

    By David B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest about the vehicle I purchased and the service provided was very friendly.


‹ Prev Next ›