play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Swap Ipswich

At Car Swap Ipswich we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Swap Ipswich

Car Swap Ipswich
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless and honest dealer

    By Thomas A on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I simply cannot recommend this dealership enough. The car was exactly as described and presented beautifully. The price was very competitive and I did not feel pressured at all, he even offered to pick me up from the station (or drop me off I didn't want the car that day). Very relaxed and honest guy. I have had dealings with other sellers and always there was a feeling that there was a lack of transparency in the dealings, not with this seller. This one man show is at his heart a man of his word and an honest seller, these are so hard to come by these days. A day after I had bought the car, a fault code was showing for one of the sensors that we didn't see on the drive, the dealer by his own volition arranged all the necessary diagnostics and handled the replacement of the part personally. Absolutely faultless, if I need another car, I'll be going to him!


  • 5

    5* service

    By Beata L on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was great to deal with. Very helpful and honest. 5* service. Highly recommended

    Reply from Car Swap Ipswich on 26/06/18

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. Was a pleasure to deal with you both. Enjoy the X5, and look forward to speaking with you soon to finalise private plate process ;-) All the best Ryan


  • 5

    Professional service; quality cars.

    By Katrina W on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and courteous service. Honest and upfront. Very helpful in sorting out paperwork etc. Great communication. Quality car, well presented, good price. I would recommend Car Swap Ipswich and would certainly buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Derek B on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ryan at Car Swap,straight forward and easy to deal with .Would not hesitate to recommend any other buyer to use him.


  • 5

    Caraway ipswich

    By David B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest about the vehicle I purchased and the service provided was very friendly.


  • 5

    Courteous and Professional

    By Stuart A on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ryan is polite, courteous and professional. He is a pleasure to do business with. I was so pleased to find my dream Jaguar XF and my experience was improved further by doing business with such an honest, informative and knowledgeable dealer. If you wish to buy a car with confidence you need to go to Car Swap in Ipswich. You won't regret it.


  • 5

    A Rare Find - An Honest Salesman!

    By Samantha P on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact thought to after sales care - Ryan is an absolute diamond. He knows his cars and very genuine on his views on the cars he is selling. A trustworthy car salesmen, they are a dying bread I'm afraid but if you want your faith restored in buying a used car, please go and see Ryan. Thank you for a smooth and very easy purchase of a beautiful car that I am in love with! When it's time for another car, Ryan will be my first phone call.


  • 5

    Seat Leon Supercop

    By Dane H on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the initial contact via email with Ryan at 11pm at night he was more than happy to answer my questions. The very next day we arranged a viewing of the vehicle, which i must say was preped to a very high standard. His knowledge of the vehicle and its previous ownership was extensive. Whilst on the test drive Ryan was able to show us all different types of roads and show the cars capabilities from low to high speed. The final negotiations were easy and painless, unlike other garages. Upon collection the car was in fantastic condition and wouldnt expect anything different from Ryan. Top class and genuine guy. I know where i will be returning for my next one. All the best mate. The Hills.


  • 5

    Ipswich carswap

    By Kevin H on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ryan picked me up from Ipswich station 1st class car seller talked about the history of car and was totally honest a great car and would come back again thank you again Ryan


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Vanessa M on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the first phone call, he was polite, welcoming, friendly, informative, an absolute pleasure to buy a car from. He sorted all the paper work, taxing the car, changed personal plates for us (other dealers have always declined and left that to us to do) and even bought new plates for new car, (although I will put my old plates on for sentimental reasons). And he has been on the other end of a text when I've needed help with my queries, it was like dealing with a friend, we even bought him a bottle of one of our fav gins as a thank you!! And we would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car and would buy from him again.


‹ Prev Next ›