play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Swap Ipswich

At Car Swap Ipswich we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Swap Ipswich

Car Swap Ipswich
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Vanessa M on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the first phone call, he was polite, welcoming, friendly, informative, an absolute pleasure to buy a car from. He sorted all the paper work, taxing the car, changed personal plates for us (other dealers have always declined and left that to us to do) and even bought new plates for new car, (although I will put my old plates on for sentimental reasons). And he has been on the other end of a text when I've needed help with my queries, it was like dealing with a friend, we even bought him a bottle of one of our fav gins as a thank you!! And we would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car and would buy from him again.


  • 5

    professional-helpful and a delight

    By John K on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    contacted Ryan at car swap Ipswich and was very surprised with the service and professional attitude which was presented to me couldn't have been more helpful at short notice very welcoming any questions asked where answered straight away and if not the answer was got within minutes even delivered the car for me at short notice so i could surprise my wife and spent time going through everything to her without trouble a delight to do business with better than i have had at other places i have been to


  • 5

    You won't buy better in the East of England!!

    By Stuart H on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ryan has two core themes running through Car Swap - quality cars and with a great customer experience. This is the best car buying experience we have had. Nothing is too much trouble and Ryan consistently delivers excellent customer service and communication. Ryan has a niche market - very smart, well presented cars of used forecourt quality, at very competitive prices, but much lower mileage than the 'average used car lot'. You won't find a better person to source and supply your second-hand car in the East of England! Get in quick if you see a car you like..... they sell quick!¬


  • 5

    A trustworthy, reliable dealer

    By Helen F on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I recently bought a Ford Galaxy from Ryan and we highly recommend Car Swap to anyone after a genuine deal. Ryan was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the whole process. We'd visited 8 dealers before finding our car at Car Swap so could recognise an honest salesman by the time we met Ryan. There was no pushy or condescending sales talk; viewings are by appointment only but Ryan is accommodating and kept us up to date with collection timings. A trustworthy, down to earth and knowledgeable salesman, we will definitely return to Ryan at Car Swap when we next need to update our car. Well worth travelling a 3 hour round trip (twice) to test drive and pick up the Galaxy - we absolutely love our new car. Cheers (B)Ryan.


  • 5

    Lovely car with easy transaction

    By Glyn H on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car at the right price and Ryan was a pleasue to deal with


  • 5

    Best car dealer we've had.

    By Joan K on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was superb to deal with. Everything was done at his place, taxing the car, insuring the car ready to drive it home. No having to come back and collect later. The car had been prepared for sale so was in good condition. When I change it next year I will definitely go back to him. No hassle what so ever.


  • 5

    Top Rate Service

    By Stewart W on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top rate service from CarSwap. After getting in contact with them they made sure that the whole processs went smoothly and kept me up to date with everything. Friendly and made to feel like a valued customer. 110% recommend to anyone who is looking for to purchase a new car. Thanks again


  • 5

    Courteous, professional, no hard sell.

    By Richard M on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience from a professional, polite trader. Ryan had no issue with collecting the vehicle and returning it to my place of work after I reported to him that the headlight bulb had blown the day after purchase!


  • 5

    Top experience :) !!

    By George W on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great guy. Very helpful. Thanks


  • 5

    Give Ryan a ring.

    By David A on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and smooth transaction, We are very happy with the Fiesta. Would recommend to others.