play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Swap Ipswich

At Car Swap Ipswich we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Swap Ipswich

Car Swap Ipswich
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great used-car buying experience :)

    By Rosie K on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy straightforward transaction. Ryan is very prepared and organised, no pushy sales talk. Great value car, would recommend :)


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with ¿

    By Milea E on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very easy and satisfying transaction, Ryan has been very nice and helpful and the car is exactly as we expected.


  • 5

    Amazing, professional and there for you

    By Corin A on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    What can i say, i brought a mondeo off Ryan few months back and boy what a pleasent,easy,organised and professional process it was. Was able to answer all questions i had with confidence and just made the journey so much eaiser!!. Today i text Ryan stating i had a minor issue with the car he drove out from ipswich to needham market and got it sorted and returned to me within an hour, you cant really get much better then that! Would defo grab the warranity to and no matter what time day or night (within reason) he will be there which is more then i can say for most dealers who sell you a car then suddenly you dont exist.


  • 5

    A good experience all round

    By Dennis W on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ryan is a really genuine guy had a great deal with him no hassle no fuss would definitely recommend him to buy a car and would definitely use him again top man thanks ryan

    Reply from Car Swap Ipswich on 11/10/16

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Dennis, really appreciate it. I'm sure you'll love the 4 Series - it's a cracking piece of kit! Get in touch if there's anything I can help with, now or in the future. Cheers,


  • 5

    Excellent businessman

    By Malcolm E on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly and not pushy , took me out on a demonstration let the car talk for itself. Very pleased with the vehicle, very polite and helpful, will be very pleased to do business with him again .

    Reply from Car Swap Ipswich on 11/10/16

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Malcolm, I really appreciate it. If there's anything I can help with, now or in the future, you know where I am. Cheers & all the best,


  • 5

    Tidy Motor

    By Steven D on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's nice to deal with someone who describes the car as is, does what they say when they say, and put's the customer first! Definitely recommend Carswap Ipswich to anyone looking for a tidy car.

    Reply from Car Swap Ipswich on 11/10/16

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Steven, really good of you. Glad to hear you're enjoying the E Class - she is a beauty! Get in touch if there's anything I can help with, now or in the future. Cheers,


  • 5

    Easy to deal with and no pressurising.

    By Jeremy C on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Refreshing to deal with a decent, straightforward sales person. Good clean car. Would be happy to purchase from again.

    Reply from Car Swap Ipswich on 11/10/16

    Thank you for your kind words, Jez. Hope to deal with you again in future. All the best


  • 5

    Excellent : )

    By Markel I on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely recent purchase seat leon cupra R from car swop ipswich it was exaclty what i had been looking for ryan was very helpful and friendly would definitely travel 3.5 hours and buy from car swop ipswich again thanks ryan.

    Reply from Car Swap Ipswich on 11/10/16

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Markel. Trying to find another of same colour, quality etc. for stock, but am failing miserably...very rare car indeed! Enjoy it, just watch that right foot! ;-)


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Joe C on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Very welcoming and extreamly helpful in buying process. I have even recieved brilliant customer service since my purchase and couldn't be happier with my new car, I feel I got great value and excellent service. I'd be very quick to recommend Carswap Ipswich to anyone.

    Reply from Car Swap Ipswich on 11/10/16

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review Joe, glad I could be of service to you. All the best


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By paul W on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Ryan for a very smooth process from beginning to end, cannot fault this guy at all, I would 100% say that Ryan is the best dealer i have been too and i have been to a lot over the years, the car was prepared to very high standard, good honest dealer was always there to help, cheers Ryan (love my Merc)