play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Swap Ipswich

At Car Swap Ipswich we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Swap Ipswich

Car Swap Ipswich
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars - highly recommended

    By Diana A on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic business, would not hesitate using Car Swap Ipswich again and I’m sure I will in the future. Ryan is such a genuine, helpful, knowledgeable and lovely guy and made the whole experience of get a second hand car much more pleasant than it might have been. Am very happy with my car, great to find a really decent 2nd hand car without millions of miles on the clock. 100% recommended


  • 5

    CarSwap Rocks

    By Cyrus R on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do you guys work with the CarSwap app; www.carswap.me by any chance?


  • 5

    Not a good car

    By Karl H on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car that had been started that day. Everyday since very difficult to start from cold.

    Reply from Car Swap Ipswich on 26/06/18

    I have no record of selling a vehicle to a 'Karl H', and have certainly had no complaints from any customer with regards to cold-starting issues. If we had have received contact from any of our customers, I highly doubt our response would have resulted in a 2* review. I'll always advise customers to contact warranty company, or myself in the event of anything needing attention - and like to think I'm quite approachable. We prepare vehicles to a high standard and have a minimal number of customers which need to contact me post-sale. I work extremely hard to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, as hopefully you'll see from all 'Purchase verified' previous reviews, so this is a little disappointing to say the least. I am the only person who deals with customers, and keep accurate records of all sales, so hope this is mixed-up with another business with a similar name or location (there are 15+ dealers within a radius of 1 mile). Thank you for taking the time to read our response.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to deal with from start to f

    By Jonathan S on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble .


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Ryan L on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    So I contacted ryan at car swap and immediately he made me feel at ease and that was it I was off to see and test drive the car once there he was polite and was not pushy in anyway whatsoever yes I bought the car and he is always on hand if u have any questions top man top company cheers ryan


  • 5

    excellent service

    By AIDAN B on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    bought a used car from Ryan on the strength of photos and details he sent me by email,car arrived and was exactly as he had described,couldnt have been more helpful and honest.Would have no problem recommending him.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Grace A on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, quick, efficient!! Really friendly, got us up and running in less than an hour!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!!


‹ Prev Next ›